Please feel free to contact us should you have any queries, news or information to share with our staff.

Offices: 2 Dingle Avenue, Kenilworth, 7706, Cape Town.

Tel: +27 21 674 06 46

Lance Gibbons

Publishing Editor


lance@filmeventmedia.co.za

Katie Reynolds

Editor in Chief


katie@sachefmag.co.za

Kim Muller

Assistant Editor


kim@filmeventmedia.co.za

Coleen Tapson

Business Manager


coleen@sachefmag.co.za

Wendy Navarra

Business Development Manager


wendy@sachefmag.co.za

Cheri Morris

Digital Media Manager


digital@filmeventmedia.co.za

Sheree Steenkamp

Head of Design


sheree@filmeventmedia.co.za